whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

HostOX

So far so good, it has been 6 months and I have been more than satisfied with the server speed and uptime - As for the support, that is the best I have experienced yet, fast and friendly. I can recommend them.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017

FreshSites

We've been with FreshSites for nearly a month now, and I'm impressed. Due to problems with our previous host the transfer in was a little tricky, but FreshSites were patient, competent and above all very responsive throughout! The difference from our previous hosts who we had to chase again and again is such a glorious relief! And since the transfer our site has been so much faster. One or two glitches, but again, superfast...

96 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Aug 2017

BirchHosting

I have been using BirchHosting for a few years now and they are always excellent, quick and friendly!

57 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Aug 2017

eUKhost

First of all, I'm very excited about the speed of technical support) You should just go into a chat room and you're welcome Adam Smith.) With this man I am contacting and moving on to the main goal. This goal is associated with a complete migration of site to the server eukhost, thank you!

289 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017

UK-Cheapest

Do not use this awful service. Used them for just over a month when my site went down and is still down two days later. Please don't use if you value the content you are putting up on the web. Already lost a client as a result.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017

Namesco

I hav been with Namesco for some years now and they host 5 business sites for me. One site has a fair amount of traffic. Their support is OK but I have suffered a bundle of frustrations with them. The shared platforms had significant restrictions of file sizes and POST variables etc. On one nightmare occasion they shut down one of my sites, without notice, and forced me to a VPS service. I have since had to move the platform...

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Aug 2017

Torpix Hosting Solutions

Had a brilliant time with torpix hosting, its fast and secure, any problems that i have had (usually my own error) has been resolved fast. Its Fast with SSD Its Secure with SSL Its Easy to use with CPanel It Has GREAT customer service All for a low cost price

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Aug 2017

Keenweb Hosting

These guys are super helpful and very professional. Anytime I've got a question, day or night, they're there. Fast and reliable and what more could you ask for when it comes to hosting?

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Aug 2017

CJ Website Hosting

I am beyond frustrated that having registered and paid for a domain name and hosting package it's still not accessible, and further more in spite of numerous emails and webform submissions, no-one at cj hosting has deigned to reply to me.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017

Blazing Fast Host

With any new setup you always run into issues getting used to the hosts control panel, getting your applications set up, getting things working, etc. - they were very helpful. Within 1.5 hours of purchasing hosting with Blazingfasthost.com, my site was up and ready to go!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Jul 2017

Quick Click Hosting

NOT recommend ! Because... Invoice fraud! I use a free hosting by Quick Click Hosting. One day, I received an email with an Invoice in spite of I did not order anything else. I asked for an explanation of its details, They chased me out without notice.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 23 Jul 2017

cloudabove

Simply the best! Nothing is too much trouble and always happy to help walk me through the maze that is my occasional dabbling with website design and hosting. After years of struggling to work with another company that began to have more and more outages, I can honestly say that working with Ryan and his Cloud Above team is a total breath of fresh air. I can't recommend highly enough!

151 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Jul 2017

CooliceHost

Wonderful services on a reasonable price. Great speed and fast support with a combination of antispam and ddos protection. Strongly recommended.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017

FxVPS Pro

FxVPS is awesome VPS provider. I am pleased with their VPS speed for my forex purpose. I installed multiple mt4 on the vps and got smooth performance. It was really great experience with their VPS. I have already order for next VPS on this provider.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017

FidoNet

Fantastic service and great prices! Their support staff are first rate and have helped us out of a number of issues over the years. No waffle, no time wasting just straight to the point and fast / friendly too. You can't go far wrong with these guys whether you need a VPS, reseller hosting or a dedicated server. They've provided my company with all of this and more and we keep going back for more!

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017

Fast Hosting Direct

We have been a long standing customer (approx. 10 years). Unfortunately we have been unable to contact Fast Hosting for over 3 months now. There is no contact phone number and emails just bounce back.

39 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 16 Jul 2017

Malmö Cloud

Best Webbhotell in Sweden, Everything was so simple they help me with all stages including building my web site. I am so happy I found Malmo Cloud they really are the best Webbhotell in Sweden. Thanks for all your kind professionell help.

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Jul 2017

Web Hosting UK

Do not hire webhosting.uk.com I was a client of webhosting.uk.com since 2009 and had several VPS contracted with them and this month of June 2017 I hired another VPS and to my surprise I was given the VPS already consuming 80% of the RAM Without me not even using the VPs, I complained, I opened several calls and nothing was solved, so I decided to request the chargeback in paypal and to my surprise they canceled all my active...

211 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Jul 2017

1-20 of 223 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor