whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Certa Hosting

Reseller package is such good value and after testing the service for the past three months I wil now be migrating all my 400 sites from heart to certa. Certa are so good at what they do I can’t stress enough how please I am.

110 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017

Hostme 365

5 star rating from me. Excellent web design great hosting. Made everything easy to use and understanable. Thank you hostme365.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Oct 2017

Blazing Fast Host

I've been with blazingfasthost.com for 5 months but am always getting surprised as to how fast responses are to my questions and how friendly all of their staff is. Uptime has been nothing but the best and definitely lives up to their 99.9% uptime guarantee.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017

SharkHosting

Claims to be unlimited hosting and I'm sure of it but not to sure for future but as of now it's perfect and cheap I love it !!!

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Oct 2017

eUKhost

Great support and services special thanks from support team and Neil Wilson who help me a lot. Regards Ahmad Farid

292 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Oct 2017

BirchHosting

I have been a customer with BirchHosting for a number of years and find their service, knowledge and support to be excellent. This is also the case when working on clients websites. Very knowledgeable about wordpress sites and of course cPanel. Brilliant

61 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017

Falcoda Internet

Been with Falcoda for 6 years, barely needed any support, but when I did they were fast, polite and helpful. Very small number of downtimes. When it does happen, it's back up again very quickly. Excellent.

272 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 17 Sep 2017

Planet Hippo Internet

Planet Hippo has provided hosting and support to our family of sites for years, they have provided excellent support and and offered not only solutions but also improvements to make our sites as good as they can be for our users.

197 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Sep 2017

cloudabove

I have just started to use cloudabove and I think there service are excellent! There response has been very quick and I would definitely recommend them. Everything has been great and I'm glad I chose them to host my site. Thanks Richard

152 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017

Pixel Internet

Competitive prices and no hidden surprises. Been with them for a few years now and host my little club website with them. There support is ticket based and they answer quite fully and have always sorted the problems. Have only used their ticket based support which is fine for my non commercial website. Can't speak for telephone support.

32 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017

Kloudhost

I've moved my 3 websites over to Kloudhost after have some less then stella experiences with Vidahost (including their support). I saw the rave reviews for Kloudhost on UKBusinessForum and decided to reach out to them to look at how easy it would be to move my sites over and was very pleased with Mike's responses. A few days later we moved everything over and I haven't had any issues, not even with moving my SSL Certs over...

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017

Torpix Hosting Solutions

Been with Torpix hosting 2 websites for 5 years and they provide an awesome service. Very helpful and they go above and beyond helping.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Aug 2017

FreshSites

We've been with FreshSites for nearly a month now, and I'm impressed. Due to problems with our previous host the transfer in was a little tricky, but FreshSites were patient, competent and above all very responsive throughout! The difference from our previous hosts who we had to chase again and again is such a glorious relief! And since the transfer our site has been so much faster. One or two glitches, but again, superfast...

96 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Aug 2017

UK-Cheapest

Do not use this awful service. Used them for just over a month when my site went down and is still down two days later. Please don't use if you value the content you are putting up on the web. Already lost a client as a result.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017

Namesco

I hav been with Namesco for some years now and they host 5 business sites for me. One site has a fair amount of traffic. Their support is OK but I have suffered a bundle of frustrations with them. The shared platforms had significant restrictions of file sizes and POST variables etc. On one nightmare occasion they shut down one of my sites, without notice, and forced me to a VPS service. I have since had to move the platform...

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Aug 2017

Keenweb Hosting

These guys are super helpful and very professional. Anytime I've got a question, day or night, they're there. Fast and reliable and what more could you ask for when it comes to hosting?

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Aug 2017

CJ Website Hosting

I am beyond frustrated that having registered and paid for a domain name and hosting package it's still not accessible, and further more in spite of numerous emails and webform submissions, no-one at cj hosting has deigned to reply to me.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017

Quick Click Hosting

NOT recommend ! Because... Invoice fraud! I use a free hosting by Quick Click Hosting. One day, I received an email with an Invoice in spite of I did not order anything else. I asked for an explanation of its details, They chased me out without notice.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 23 Jul 2017

1-20 of 223 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor