whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

2GBHosting

i have using 2gbhosting for a number of years so i have extremely good knowledge of them. I initially chose them because they were one of the few hosting companies that offered unliMited domain name hosting on one server plus unliMited bandwidth, unliMited disk space etc..

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017

Kloudhost

Fantastic service throughout. I've used numerous hosts over the years and have found Ngage to be one of the simplest to set up and transfer sites to out of all of them. Everything is trouble free, quick and simple. I can't comment on the support as in the 6 months I have been with Ngage for I've never needed any, wish I could say the same for other hosts.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Apr 2017

Kualo

We've been using them for our web site and we are extremely happy with the performance and uptime of Kualo's service.

50 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Mar 2017

RSHosting

The technical support is excellent. They came up with solutions to issues that other hosting providers where not able or willing to solve. Value for money is very good with reasonably fast UK based Cloud SSD servers.

24 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Feb 2017

Fast Hosting Direct

I've used a few companies, however Fast Hosting Direct is my go to. Flexible, adaptable, and always on hand to provide support. This is one happy repeat customer.

38 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Feb 2017

SuperbitHost

I've been a regular customer at superbithost.com, purchasing domain names for well over 3 months now. Other than that, most of the time, the people they have working for them are professional and know what they are talking about. They always have promos and discounts. Paid $9.30/mo for their offshore shared hosting account via bitcoin. Their European servers is really fast - great plus for their team. All in all, the quality...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017

eHost Provider

I really cannot recommend eHostProvider more, and continue to recommend them to all friends, family, colleagues in need of quality web hosting services.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Feb 2017

North Hosts

Have been with North Hosts for 3 years now with a dedicated server and have had no issues at all, the team are always friendly and nothing is too much trouble.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Feb 2017

Keenweb Hosting

Good service. The support is responsive. They were very patient in solving the issue i had with my hosting an then when everything was ok even some kind of a reward for the trouble. Now everything is working as it must and i won't meet any problems anymore.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Jan 2017

Advansys

Advansys designed & created a new brochure site for Roch Valley, which provides a modern online product catalogue for our trade customers and general dancers. The site has the capacity to be developed into an e-commerce site for trade, allowing for future development. Communication at the start of the project was well managed, with an opening meeting, followed by a detailed questionnaire. The questionnaire was extensive &...

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Dec 2016

BirchHosting

Five stars is not enough. I have been with several hosting companies over the years and Birch Hosting is the best. I have been with them for a few years now and enjoyed their excellent fast support and nothing is ever too much trouble. Great company!

53 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016

Pixel Internet

I have used Pixel for a number of years now, with a number of domains moving from project to project. I have found their Support/Tech team to be fantastic!

31 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Nov 2016

Torpix Hosting Solutions

I moved to Torpoint just over a year ago and never looked back. I started out a complete newbie with hosting and WordPress. Darren at Torpix set up my WordPress and helped me through everything. Both my sites involved hosting email elsewhere but Darren talked me through on how to integrate it through my domain. Torpix has also been there to help if needed. The price and package is amazing and fits my needs perfectly. The site...

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Nov 2016

Ultimate Web Hosting

Top quality support at great value. We use them for our Wordpress sites and can't stop recommending them as it's just so great! :)

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Nov 2016

Raid Host

Well its been over 2 years since my last review, 3 years since we've been using Raidhost. (see last review: http://www.serchen.co.uk/company/raidhost/#22776 ). I can still report that they are a brilliant supplier; I have never had anything but professionalism from them, and can honestly say that we have had 100% up-time, apart from when we have requested restarts, etc. I am happy to continue our relationship, and can not...

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Oct 2016

Bespoke Hosting Solutions

3 months there, a slow response ( 4 to 12 hours to answer ticket). If you want to try, use the payment per month and do not use for serious needs.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016

21-40 of 220 items

Sponsor
Sponsor