whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Cloud Next Ltd

This company sucks, my site has been down for 3 days since they upgraded their servers to Linux. Which was a bad move seeing as none of their support staff seem to know how to use it. Avoid at all costs.

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Aug 2016

QuadHost

Been using Quadhost's services for a number of years now since they started up and I cannot fault any of the services I have paid for. Would highly recommend due to the fact their support team that have always been able to help and offer friendly advice to my queries.

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Jul 2016

One.com

Auto renewal is a shock as it's not cheap and there's a 30 day notice period yet trips you into another year. But what's driven me to write this is they are now offering a service for £9 a year to make your whois entry private. Something that any private person can do for free bus one time check in a box on the Nomonet site FOR FREE, FOREVER. Scammers ??

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 22 Jun 2016

Green House Web Hosting

Green House provided excellent and very friendly service at such a great price. It's refreshing to find a company that offers such a personalised and tailored service. Thank you!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 May 2016

HostLah

I bought UK Hosting from this company for less then £1 per month. It's very fast and the support is really good.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Apr 2016

5quidhost Ltd

Used to be fantastic, but since takeover by Paragon Internet in Feb 2016 support has become terrible. I have found another supplier and would advise anyone else to do the same.

48 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 Mar 2016

Weby.xyz

I moved over from a bigger high profile hosting service. So far, the down time has been far less than I was experiencing before and speeds are higher. The help provided by the Weby.xyz team has been excellent. There were a couple of problems with my transfer that were not caused by Weby.xyz, but they dived into my settings anyway and cleared things up for me. Oh, and they are cheaper than my previous service too.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Mar 2016

Hostme 365

What can I say? For me it's all about customer support and the support you can get here is second to none. www.Hostme365.co.uk keeps mine and my clients sites supported and has helped me deal with issues when installing marketing scripts for my clients - highly recommend them.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Mar 2016

EX Networks Ltd

Have their shared hosting for years for various projects and have never seen any reason to look elsewhere. Technical support is very good indeed, always friendly and knowledgable, and any problems quickly resolved. Highly recommended!

Last reviewed on Friday, 26 Feb 2016

WebHost.uk

George did a great job transitioning us to a VPS from shared hosting. He answered all my questions and dealt with issues quickly and effectively.

78 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 Feb 2016

Cloudey

I’ve been partnered with Cloudey for hosting going on about two years now, and I don’t think I’ve had a better experience anywhere else. I’ve tried hosting with GoDaddy, HostGator, and even using my own OVH server. But, none of these hosting services can compete with the affordability, care, and professionalism that comes with Cloudey. Any problem I’ve had, albeit not many, have been resolved by the support staff within the...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Feb 2016

Hosting The Internet

Disappointed. Having been a customer since Sept 2014, I had originally decided to change to them as they were very good value for money. And in fairness, the first year went fairly well with Technical support tickets generally answered within 24-48 hours. Unfortunately, soon after I renewed this year (Sept 2015) I have had no less than four complete outages where my site was down (in space of 5 months). I submitted High...

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Feb 2016

UK2

The support is very slow. I am a web designer and I speak to lots of hosting companies. When you call 1&1, Fasthosts, Namesco, EUKHosts, then you get through to their support team and they can help straightaway with complex issues. With UK2, you always speak to their first line team on the phone and they're very nice, but the issue always has to be dealt with by the second line support team. This then takes ages for...

56 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Feb 2016

Green Source Hosting

Horrendus customer service, it's like everyone just vanished at the company. I cannot reach out to anyone through any of the given methods. I cannot even launch my own site because they have not been present.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Feb 2016

BeDot Media Group

Bedot Media have been a life saver for me, they took over the company that was originally handling my domain business, badly, and transformed the service to nothing less than excellent in no time. Later I transferred my ISP server business to Bedot, the service has been paramount. They are the most diligent provider I have dealt with so far, customer satisfaction is at the top of their agenda and the service is a breath of...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Jan 2016

NComp@ss

Great support and service from these guys, they know what they are doing and have provided a great solution for our new business.

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Jan 2016

41-60 of 218 items

Sponsor
Sponsor