whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Fast Hosting Direct

I have been with them as a reseller for 11 years. They provide a service with high uptime, full featured apache server account and for a very competitive price. Support has always been excellent at any time of day and day of the week- going beyond their strict terms of service to advise. I have never had a glitch with billing or renewals as other reviews seem to have had.

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Sep 2018

20i

Absolutely fantastic support Absolutely fantastic, prompt and dedicated supprt off these guys. Nothing seems to be too much trouble even if outside the level of support that is expected of them. I'd just like to give a big shout out to Aron and Dane who between them got me out of a situation today which turn out to be totally my error. Thanks guys

112 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 16 Sep 2018

SmugHost

Excellent service - helped me set up my site and get it online - fast and efficient 1 to 1 support. Recommended.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Sep 2018

Web Hosting UK

Just moved to a better service plan for my company's needs thanks to Albie S for answering all my queries and advising the best route going forward. Customer service from Albie was top notch!

219 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Sep 2018

MyResellerHome

BRILLIANT VALUE, LOVELY INTERFACE "I was surprised that such an inexpensive service could have such a well designed and simple to use interface, the value of this service is incredible and it is a joy to use. I have recommended it to friends already and I will use Myresellerhome.com again in the future."

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 09 Sep 2018

Blazing Fast Host

Well, it's early days yet (web hosting is a long-term product not a one-off purchase), but so far the package gives us everything we need, servers seem to be quick (for shared hosting) and Blazing Fast Host support is excellent - both of our queries so far have been answered within a few minutes.

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Aug 2018

Hostinger

Got concerned about the performance of my website but once I talked to their support, the concerns vanished immediately. Apparently, it was my own mistake but the staff were very calm and patient with me. Could not expect a better customer support from a web hosting company.

27 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Aug 2018

Easyspace

Used this company now for 2 years Just bought another domain and email service and the setup was brilliant

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Aug 2018

Unicom

ANYONE WHO’S CONTRACT WAS ROLLED OVER AFTER DECEMBER 2011 SHOULD READ THIS. My experience with Unicom is again one of being ripped off by a rogue company that takes every opportunity to extort money by what ever means. Back in February 2012, I was a one man business and had office space rented from another company. This other company went into receivership at the end of January and I had to move out and my business closed...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Aug 2018

Planet Hippo Internet

Excellent support!! I would like appreciate one of the team members, Mary, she is doing her job very professionally.The entire Planethippo Team is good. I had couple of couple of issues that were resolved in a very quick timescale. A big thank you Mary and team at Planet Hippo.

199 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018

cloudabove

If you find yourself reading this review, stop, and go and select an appropriate plan for your website and schedule in a migration with cloudabove. Having used copious amount of web hosts that promise the world, they have all oversold their plans which results in overshared resources and an extremely slow website, which will ruin your search engine rankings, conversion rates and bounce rates. The support is non-existent...

176 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Aug 2018

HyperHost

I have made 1 month order and was impressed by quality, as prices are really cheap but there were no down time or problems. Also, I like that I can easily contact tell what I want and get the advice

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Aug 2018

HostForLife

I have had a great experience with all of my .NET configurations and PHP as well. Hostforlife offers a good solid service which out shines other providers who offer hosting for a similar price. Hostforlife has been the most reliable and most well-priced host for any provider offering .NET that I have worked with.

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Aug 2018

SharkHosting

It took a bit of time until my site went online but I have no issues since then. I am satisfied with the service and have no complains.

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 01 Aug 2018

BirchHosting

Professional and fast hosting, incredible customer support I haven't met so many hosting enthusiasts throughout my career! You can see that they do what they like. They have invested in very fast servers, simple customer panel and offer flexible services at competitive prices.

67 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Jul 2018

1-20 of 214 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor