whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

eUKhost

Neil Wilson was my contact and he was very polite and helpful. We solved all my problems and I am very satisfied with eUKhost and his support and service. 5 stars.

309 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 Jan 2019

SharkHosting

When everything works ... When I bought my server space I thought it was a joke. Until now ALWAYS all worked 5 stars and according to what I think will have many but many businesses with me. It is simply 5 stars. I already bought several in 1 month. I hope I never regret it. Thank you.

26 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Jan 2019

Web Hosting UK

Awesome Service. Very quick and responsive. I couldn't ask for a better experience. This has hands down been the easiest process for development I've experienced after using several other developers. That's really all there is to say!! I definitely recommend!!

26 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Jan 2019

Walker Hosting Limited

I came across Walker Hosting almost by accident, but certainly not knowing I would need to switch from my previous host, but what a solid move it has been. They have been ever-present and engaged in assisting me with matters, and are approachable, patient and supportive, not to mention transparent and honest. Of all of the hosting companies I have used over the years, Walker Hosting have rapidly out-stripped them all...

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019

UltraFast.Cloud

I moved to ultra fast cloud in October 2018 to one of the shared hosting packages. It was easy to install wordpress on it and the uptime has been great so far

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jan 2019

UK Secure Web Hosting

My website with uksecurewebhosting has been down for over a week, and I cannot get any response from technical support. Is he company still functioning?

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Jan 2019

MyResellerHome

The worst hosting ever. The beautiful thing that in the 2 weeks I host in this servers the website was unavailable 10 times. And the best thing is the someone wrote here great review under my domain name. Don't get close to this hosting company. E-v-e-r if your website is important to u

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 30 Dec 2018

Fasthosts

No info re website down/problems No feedback Expensive No customer service No return emails re problem alert A joke - check reviews!!

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Dec 2018

Snipe Hosting

I was offered hosting for £0.49 for the first 2 months using the black Friday deal. The only reason I signed up was because of the price, However, im very impressed by the of the service received ever since I signed up.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Dec 2018

cloudabove

Exceptional service. Have been with cloudabove for two years now and never fail to be surprised by how quickly the support team turn things around. I've used a wide range of hosting companies over the years, but none come close to cloudabove.

181 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018

Eurobia

eurobia support team was so patient and helped me above and beyond what I could have hoped for. #eurobia #web #hosting

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Dec 2018

The Email Shop

Excellent Services for 10 years and continuing. We being a health set up needs a reliable partner and we never had any issues up till now. Good Support Staff

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Dec 2018

Hosting.co.uk

I am long-term customer of Hosting.co.uk and I can testified that they offer the best service in the UK. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to host their website on reliable servers and get friendly customer support.

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Dec 2018

RSHosting

I have been with RShosting since almost 6 years now and have only good things to say about their fast servers and super fast support. Happy to be with them and will keep recommending them.

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Nov 2018

HostingIT

I have found HostingIT to be excellent for the last 2 years. Less expensive than the big companies and a fast, reliable, efficient service.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018

1-20 of 221 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor