whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

20i

Simply excellent support. Moving from my old provider(Heart Internet) I have seen a marked improvement in the speed and quality of the service and the support.

245 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019

eUKhost

Email problems all sorted out in a very professional and patient way by Andy from eUKhost. Very impressed by customer service. Thank you.

315 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 17 Feb 2019

UK Secure Web Hosting

Auto Renew isn't auto-renew. Even though I've paid a domain fee (twice) a customer domain is showing as expired. After 3 days of requesting support and a phone number that's not recognised, i've had to go to enom to try and pull the domain control away and host elsewhere. Don't know what's up. Ed has always been on the ball in the past, but it's not a good state of affairs.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 17 Feb 2019

Fasthosts

The worst support staff I have ever encountered. They are only interested in replying to your ticket not actually solving it. This means that they will repeatedly ask the same questions even though you have already answered, Technical support on the phone are rude and combative for no apparent reason. Please do not choose Fast Hosts, you WILL regret it.

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019

Web Hosting UK

Stenly B Has been very patient and helpful After a stress evening trying to sort out the problems, Stenly B has trying his best to sort my problem out very quickly thanks very much

227 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Feb 2019

Warez-Host Leader in Offshore Hosting

Great host, haven't had any problems so far. I like Warez-host support, where you can talk to their support team on msn, but they aren't on 24/7 which would be better. I also like that you can host unlimited sites from the one account. The features are very complete for the price of the package.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019

MyResellerHome

I wanted to pass along my praise for both the ease of your company's web hosting programs and in particular, the great service I received from your representative Ean Griffiths He was very informative yet not pushy. I look forward to your hosting services and will also recommend to my friends. Thank u Myresellerhome, keep doing such good work.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Jan 2019

Certa Hosting

I have bounced around many hosting companies, to find they aren't very good. I currently have reseller hosting with certa, and its the best package and service i've received from any company! I have been with them a year , and still have no concerns or complaints. Tickets are answered fast, even throughout the night. My sites or servers have never been down and they are not stringent on resources when it comes to hosting.

159 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Jan 2019

Blazing Fast Host

We've been with Blazing Fast Host for coming up on close to 11 months now. I don't remember exactly how we found them way back when, but we are sure glad we did. To this very day. I moved my personal site to them and was so impressed with their service I ended up moving all my sites with the exception of one (it will be moved next week) to them. Great tools, easy to use with intuitive video training available. Highly recommended.

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Jan 2019

cloudabove

We've had many hosting arrangements over the years with many companies and, if i'm honest, the support they've all provided has a been great. CloudAbove however have always provided support at a greater level. Fast, friendly and effective.

182 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Jan 2019

SharkHosting

When everything works ... When I bought my server space I thought it was a joke. Until now ALWAYS all worked 5 stars and according to what I think will have many but many businesses with me. It is simply 5 stars. I already bought several in 1 month. I hope I never regret it. Thank you.

26 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Jan 2019

Web Hosting UK

Awesome Service. Very quick and responsive. I couldn't ask for a better experience. This has hands down been the easiest process for development I've experienced after using several other developers. That's really all there is to say!! I definitely recommend!!

26 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Jan 2019

Walker Hosting Limited

I came across Walker Hosting almost by accident, but certainly not knowing I would need to switch from my previous host, but what a solid move it has been. They have been ever-present and engaged in assisting me with matters, and are approachable, patient and supportive, not to mention transparent and honest. Of all of the hosting companies I have used over the years, Walker Hosting have rapidly out-stripped them all...

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019

UltraFast.Cloud

I moved to ultra fast cloud in October 2018 to one of the shared hosting packages. It was easy to install wordpress on it and the uptime has been great so far

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jan 2019

Snipe Hosting

I was offered hosting for £0.49 for the first 2 months using the black Friday deal. The only reason I signed up was because of the price, However, im very impressed by the of the service received ever since I signed up.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Dec 2018

Eurobia

eurobia support team was so patient and helped me above and beyond what I could have hoped for. #eurobia #web #hosting

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Dec 2018

The Email Shop

Excellent Services for 10 years and continuing. We being a health set up needs a reliable partner and we never had any issues up till now. Good Support Staff

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Dec 2018

1-20 of 222 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor