whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

HaiSoft

Always quick with Sales and Support queries, and very efficient at setting up those "difficult" bits on your site that you may not feel confident with yourself. Highly recommended.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Dec 2013

Freehostrunner.com

I am new customer. I have today created a free web hosting account and uploaded my test website. Resalable and fast servers and excellent free technical support.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Nov 2013

Joomla Hosting UK

Have used this company for the last 6 months and I am very happy with price and customer service response. Also no problems with joomla 3.00

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Nov 2013

Paceweb

Paceweb help me setup my website online store and get it up and running quickly and easily without any fuss or problems. Totally recommended.

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Oct 2013

Creative In Digital

Brilliant service. No noticeable downtime. Great hosting, affordable prices and good customer service.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Oct 2013

Prohost4u

A very helpful hosting business with nice staff and a very good service. They are always at the end of the phone when you need some help. Give them a try if you need hosting, my company use them for all their websites.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Oct 2013

EyHost

My personal website is hosted from EyHost. My website performance and uptime is really good. And EyHost support also good. I was faced with an issue first time to upload my website, I do not know how to upload file in cpanel. EyHost was support a lot.

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Sep 2013

Hurley Internet

Excellent service building our new magento website. We had all the support we needed on some fairly complex issues right to to the launch (and beyond). They set up a new VPS server for us and lots of great add-ons. Integrated MailChimp, Channel Grabber Google Shopping, the UPS API and more. Thanks guys.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Sep 2013

Fuelled UK

We have been with Fuelled UK since they formed back in 2010. We have never been disappointed with their services and the help they provide for myself and my colleagues. We would recommend Fuelled UK to anyone looking to manage your website and all the technical stuff for you.

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Aug 2013

DotNetPark Ltd.

I am extremely pleased with DotNetPark for its support and services for our web hosting needs. The temporary address was functional instantly with custom configuration required in IIS. Highly recommended.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 24 Jul 2013

Gekko IT

Friendly, informative with a can do attitude. Gekko provide us with a comprehensive support service. Response times are critical for us and Gekko have always delivered a rapid resolution.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Jul 2013

Doggy Paw Web Services

We wanted our own family website and asked Doggy Paw Web Services if they could provide hosting. Not only did they provide the hosting at £60 for a year but also helped us in setting up our site at no additional charge. A website developer was quoting me £800 to set up a simple website for me! Couldn't recommend Doggy Paw Web Services enough!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Invisional Hosting

I have been a loyal customer to Invisional since 2004. If staying with a company for nine years isn't a good recommendation, I don't know what is. Service & Products - 10/10. Customer Helpdesk - 10/10. Pricing - 10/10. Ease of use - 10/10. If you need to go through their help desk they will bend over backwards to help you. Even the owner of the company will message you with help. How many big company's do that eh?

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 May 2013

Virgo Networks

I've been a customer for 6 months now, and was a little worried about moving to a host that does not use cPanel. Virgo Networks have been great, and having had time to get used to it I love their InterWorx control panel. Customer service and uptime are spot-on. Very happy customer!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 May 2013

Late Hosting Ltd

Do not go with this company! I wanted to leave them, they did not reply to my emails. So I paid their invoice for another year with them and my website has disappeared. Absolutely appalling! Avoid at all costs!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 May 2013

Studyhost

I had numerous accounts at a very large popular web hosting company, in the end I chose one of Studyhost's reseller package and transferred all my domains over. Everything is easy to mange now and I pay way less than before.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 Apr 2013

181-200 of 219 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor