whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Virgo Networks

I've been a customer for 6 months now, and was a little worried about moving to a host that does not use cPanel. Virgo Networks have been great, and having had time to get used to it I love their InterWorx control panel. Customer service and uptime are spot-on. Very happy customer!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 May 2013

Late Hosting Ltd

Do not go with this company! I wanted to leave them, they did not reply to my emails. So I paid their invoice for another year with them and my website has disappeared. Absolutely appalling! Avoid at all costs!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 May 2013

Studyhost

I had numerous accounts at a very large popular web hosting company, in the end I chose one of Studyhost's reseller package and transferred all my domains over. Everything is easy to mange now and I pay way less than before.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 Apr 2013

Roasting Hosting

Great service. Don't be put off by layout, easy to navigate menu with essential options available easily. Far simpler than other hosting sites with far too much going on. Suits both advanced and new users. Great customer service dealt with quickly, more space added with no hassle. Good value for money for the service and interface you get. Highly recommended for businesses and personal sites.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 09 Apr 2013

Cobalt Web

What a fantastic service! Great value hosting, perfect for my website, and friendly support always there to help when I need it most.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Apr 2013

Holistic Web

Holistic Web have been looking after my site since 2006 and have never failed me yet. Their services are fast and reliable, all we have to do is ask and it is done.

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Mar 2013

ZIGZAG Hosting

This was the first time I set up a shopping cart website and with the help of the tech support team at ZIGZAG it was relatively easy. The prices are good and I always get good response times on issues.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 05 Mar 2013

iClickster

I love their unlimited domain hosting plan, not even others give the same features that iClickster gives in just one hosting plan. I am very happy with their uptime, and server speed - I don't really ever need to contact support for anything and am glad I don't as everything is self-explanatory and easy to use.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Feb 2013

Hosting Hut

Three words for hosting hut, quality, affordable and prompt support. I would recommend hosting hut for all my friends.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Jan 2013

1Web Hosting

Web One Hosting is a very great tool for any company to use. It makes everything so much easier and is very reliable.

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Dec 2012

Zooko

Zooko quickly grasped our brand and concept and went to work developing our website. They are always available to make amendments, adjustments and offer technical support. We would not hesitate in recommending them!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 20 Nov 2012

Sky Host Web Solutions

I have been hosting with them for a few years and not had any problems so far. Took bit of a while finding where the tools are located but not bad.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 Oct 2012

Network EQ

I use Network EQ everytime I need a server; their customer service is always prompt and helpful. My managed server was setup exactly how I wanted it. I have full peace of mind that my sites are hosted securely and with very high uptime.

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jul 2012

JCSRV

The customer support is excellent - very quick replies! We had to contact them to ask some questions about DNS and they sorted everything right away. My site now loads so much faster now. Overall I would reccommend.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jul 2012

EzHost365

I have been with EzHost365 for over 2 years now and they are one of the cheapest web hosting companies around. Never had a problem with their service. A prompt and helpful customer service. They are there 24/7. I have already recommended this company.

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Jul 2012

Easyhosting

Their tech support is the worst. They are very very limited! They repeat the same 2 solutions they read off a manual and wont help or can help any more than that because they dont have the knowledge to. Uploading images is a pain. Its slow and its always telling me my disk space is full when I can clearly see i'm at 5/20gb! Horrible.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Feb 2012

201-220 of 223 items

Sponsor
Sponsor