whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Pixel Internet

Absolutely useless when it comes to customer service. No one replies on the chat or the phone, never had so many problems with a service

33 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Feb 2018

Easyspace

I came to Easyspace just over 8 years ago from a well known American hosting and I found the Control panel at EasySpace simple, clear and far easier to use. In that time, I've experienced good service, including when my site went down, whilst I was editing it. I phoned the out of hours number and they got me back up and running withing in 5 minutes. There was an issue at one time where EasySpace was not up to speed on...

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Feb 2018

Monkey Tree Hosting

Unfortunately I had a very poor experience with Monkey Tree and I have since moved my web/email hosting elsewhere. They still charge for basic SSL's when the whole web hosting industry is moving to free standard SSL's - a simple check on cPanel will show how they implemented this as standard in 2017. The support staff could not help with simple questions about web hosting and when a response is received you have...

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Feb 2018

FreshSites

In my humble opinion, Freshsites is the best hosting company in the UK. I have been using them for all my projects, and I cannot recommend them enough. It is like have your own dedicated staff

98 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Feb 2018

NetGremlin

Very good service, highly recommended. Many thanks to Netgremlin.com for developing and hosting the website for us.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Jan 2018

Flagster UK

Nice company that offers services to make your online presence more hands-free and convenient. More than worth the price in terms of the amount of work they'll save you.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Jan 2018

Fyrewire

An excellent combo of super fast hosting and very reasonable prices - which are probably the two most important things to look for in a host.

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Dec 2017

Smart Hosting

If I could give 0 stars I would. I have been a long time customer and they WERE great in the past, but after a few months ago, since they were bought by another company, they have gone from the best host to the worst. My sites got infected by some malware in the hosting, so they suspend my hosting. That is understandable. They want to stop the spread. Fair enough. The problem is there tech support only responds to tickets...

97 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Nov 2017

WP Neuron

I am totally satisfied running my wordpress blog at wpneuron hosting account. Pricing meets my budget. No hidden fees, no credit cards are asked. I have seen the addition of more and more servers to keep up with demand. They are always responsive, cost effective, and I virtually never suffer any outage. Thanks to the easy to use tools provided by WP Neuron as well as the features that they offer. Recommend these guys!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

Planet Hippo Internet

I have been using Planet Hippo for several years now for a wide range of sites - some downloaded via Cpanel - others by FTP. I have occasionally had problems with access to my account but always received prompt and efficient attention to put them right Thank you Planet Hippo Keith Gwilliams

198 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Oct 2017

Hostme 365

Absolutely brilliant service which I have recommended to all of my friends who have now also used Hostme too! Fantastic price after months of much higher quotes from other companies, and he is also very personable. As soon as you've sent something to upload he's already on it and checking in that it's exactly how you wanted. Completely recommend. Thank you for my website I love it! Chrissie Chanel

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017

Falcoda Internet

Been with Falcoda for 6 years, barely needed any support, but when I did they were fast, polite and helpful. Very small number of downtimes. When it does happen, it's back up again very quickly. Excellent.

272 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 17 Sep 2017

Torpix Hosting Solutions

Been with Torpix hosting 2 websites for 5 years and they provide an awesome service. Very helpful and they go above and beyond helping.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Aug 2017

UK-Cheapest

Do not use this awful service. Used them for just over a month when my site went down and is still down two days later. Please don't use if you value the content you are putting up on the web. Already lost a client as a result.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017

Keenweb Hosting

These guys are super helpful and very professional. Anytime I've got a question, day or night, they're there. Fast and reliable and what more could you ask for when it comes to hosting?

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Aug 2017

CJ Website Hosting

I am beyond frustrated that having registered and paid for a domain name and hosting package it's still not accessible, and further more in spite of numerous emails and webform submissions, no-one at cj hosting has deigned to reply to me.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017

CooliceHost

Wonderful services on a reasonable price. Great speed and fast support with a combination of antispam and ddos protection. Strongly recommended.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017

21-40 of 212 items

Sponsor
Sponsor