whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Pixel Internet

Competitive prices and no hidden surprises. Been with them for a few years now and host my little club website with them. There support is ticket based and they answer quite fully and have always sorted the problems. Have only used their ticket based support which is fine for my non commercial website. Can't speak for telephone support.

32 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017

Kloudhost

I've moved my 3 websites over to Kloudhost after have some less then stella experiences with Vidahost (including their support). I saw the rave reviews for Kloudhost on UKBusinessForum and decided to reach out to them to look at how easy it would be to move my sites over and was very pleased with Mike's responses. A few days later we moved everything over and I haven't had any issues, not even with moving my SSL Certs over...

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017

Torpix Hosting Solutions

Been with Torpix hosting 2 websites for 5 years and they provide an awesome service. Very helpful and they go above and beyond helping.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Aug 2017

UK-Cheapest

Do not use this awful service. Used them for just over a month when my site went down and is still down two days later. Please don't use if you value the content you are putting up on the web. Already lost a client as a result.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017

Keenweb Hosting

These guys are super helpful and very professional. Anytime I've got a question, day or night, they're there. Fast and reliable and what more could you ask for when it comes to hosting?

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Aug 2017

CJ Website Hosting

I am beyond frustrated that having registered and paid for a domain name and hosting package it's still not accessible, and further more in spite of numerous emails and webform submissions, no-one at cj hosting has deigned to reply to me.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017

CooliceHost

Wonderful services on a reasonable price. Great speed and fast support with a combination of antispam and ddos protection. Strongly recommended.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017

FxVPS Pro

FxVPS is awesome VPS provider. I am pleased with their VPS speed for my forex purpose. I installed multiple mt4 on the vps and got smooth performance. It was really great experience with their VPS. I have already order for next VPS on this provider.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017

FidoNet

Fantastic service and great prices! Their support staff are first rate and have helped us out of a number of issues over the years. No waffle, no time wasting just straight to the point and fast / friendly too. You can't go far wrong with these guys whether you need a VPS, reseller hosting or a dedicated server. They've provided my company with all of this and more and we keep going back for more!

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017

Malmö Cloud

Best Webbhotell in Sweden, Everything was so simple they help me with all stages including building my web site. I am so happy I found Malmo Cloud they really are the best Webbhotell in Sweden. Thanks for all your kind professionell help.

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Jul 2017

Rat Hosting

My site went down on the 17th June. No communication why this happened.(nothing on their facebook or twitter status for over a day). Were good but now i am afriad their standards have slipped. I cannot recommend this company

20 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017

Claranet SOHO

Claranet used to deliver a great service .....brilliant...after many years, I have chosen to leave them. I find the customer service to be arrogant and at times unhelpful. The small customer used to be treated so well, now this is different, I am sorry to have to write this.......Go to Zen instead

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017

Easyspace

We chose the shared server, with an Easyspace hosting package because we needed a flexible package that benefited from add on options. Those options include back up service and further options to upgrade to a more specific dedicated WordPress NGINX server. We started with the pick and mix server and hosting package and found that the website works very well on the server. The website uses ecommerce for up to 300 products...

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Jun 2017

Host Media

I can say that host media is really a great partner in building your dreams of having a web/ shared hosting package because they never left me astray while I'm in the midst of difficulty fixing my website. 24x7 their support team assisted me., they give me steps, they walked me through, and checked from time to time until I've finally fixed my web designed. And even simple inquiries, they don't ignore messages, still they...

33 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Jun 2017

Hosting The Internet

Been using the service for a couple of years now and I am very pleased with the service quality so far, prices are great and new features are always being added for new and existing customers, you can monitor your services using RealCounters and I have not had a single outage yet. The software installer is so easy too, I have created multiple platforms on my Domain using Hosting The Internet Overall very pleased

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Jun 2017

Forth Hosting

Unable to give 0 stars. Worst ever. Linked to previous dissolved company that had disappeared without warning when a friend of mine hosted with them. When I asked to move hosts due to poor uptime they suspended my account and no response. Dodgy and avoid! Don't fall victim. Much better cheaper alternatives on eBay.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 May 2017

2GBHosting

i have using 2gbhosting for a number of years so i have extremely good knowledge of them. I initially chose them because they were one of the few hosting companies that offered unliMited domain name hosting on one server plus unliMited bandwidth, unliMited disk space etc..

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017

Kualo

We've been using them for our web site and we are extremely happy with the performance and uptime of Kualo's service.

50 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Mar 2017

21-40 of 223 items

Sponsor
Sponsor