whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Walker Hosting Limited

I can't recommend Walker Hosting enough, great service, incredible server speed and the best support ive ever had.. When I bother the support team with issues that really aren't their problem, they go above and beyond - awesome service!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jul 2018

Cloud Next Ltd

Terrible! Would not recommend their service at all. My website was down for unspecified number of days! This is after they urged me to change the DNS records. I followed exactly the instructions and checked the website, everything was working ok afterwards. Then a few weeks after this, I found my website was down. Contacted their support, turns out the "technical support" wouldn't even read my message properly, using the...

45 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 06 Jul 2018

123-reg

I have been with this company for many years. Unfortunately recently their customer support as well as performance has gone from average to terrible. They have lost ALL my emails and literally told me to take it or leave it. So I left. Considering years I spent with them I now regret it. I have not been refunded for the loss of my emails - which by the way were important business emails. When I raised the issue with support...

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018

zFast Technologies

The support staff, especially Lee are amazing. I would recommend zFast to anyone. I have a VPS and a re-seller account which is better than the re-seller accounts available for twice the money. Thank you.

38 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Kualo

I moved to Kualo because of their use of renewable energy and they are the best host I have ever used. Incredible service - always ready to help. Good prices too.

52 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 May 2018

FastVM

I found really good with this company, I recommended a friend of mine and I have to thank him because thanks to this I was able to host one of my Minecraft server [No type of lag, no decline of tps] the top; A dream that becomes reality.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Apr 2018

Kloudhost

I have been a customer for their hosting and domain name services for 8 months now. I have needed limited help but when I do need it, the support is speedy (today within 60 minutes) and helpful. This not what I have had in the past from the "big boys" and is very welcome. Try them out you will be pleasantly surprised

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018

34SP.com

Despite this company being told the business no longer existed (I had to fight to get them to stop sending me payment requests even after three months of closure), they have AGAIN raised an invoice for a company that no longer exists. The incompetency of this organisation does not bode well for customer service.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018

Forth Hosting

Very poor hosting. deleted all our domains . Filed a lawsuit against him. we won and he had to pay us damages back which he still hasnt. He operates illegally his company is closed but their website is still trading.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 06 Apr 2018

Sonassi

The team at Sonassi are exceptionally knowledgable in the Magento platform and have been incredibly supportive at every stage of our deployment. We moved our workloads to Sonassi after we outgrew our current infrastructure, and having their team of experts at hand has been pivotal in growing our revenues over the past 3 years, and long may it continue!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 Mar 2018

Pixel Internet

Absolutely useless when it comes to customer service. No one replies on the chat or the phone, never had so many problems with a service

33 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Feb 2018

Monkey Tree Hosting

Unfortunately I had a very poor experience with Monkey Tree and I have since moved my web/email hosting elsewhere. They still charge for basic SSL's when the whole web hosting industry is moving to free standard SSL's - a simple check on cPanel will show how they implemented this as standard in 2017. The support staff could not help with simple questions about web hosting and when a response is received you have...

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Feb 2018

FreshSites

In my humble opinion, Freshsites is the best hosting company in the UK. I have been using them for all my projects, and I cannot recommend them enough. It is like have your own dedicated staff

98 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Feb 2018

NetGremlin

Very good service, highly recommended. Many thanks to Netgremlin.com for developing and hosting the website for us.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 25 Jan 2018

Flagster UK

Nice company that offers services to make your online presence more hands-free and convenient. More than worth the price in terms of the amount of work they'll save you.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Jan 2018

Fyrewire

An excellent combo of super fast hosting and very reasonable prices - which are probably the two most important things to look for in a host.

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Dec 2017

Smart Hosting

If I could give 0 stars I would. I have been a long time customer and they WERE great in the past, but after a few months ago, since they were bought by another company, they have gone from the best host to the worst. My sites got infected by some malware in the hosting, so they suspend my hosting. That is understandable. They want to stop the spread. Fair enough. The problem is there tech support only responds to tickets...

97 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Nov 2017

WP Neuron

I am totally satisfied running my wordpress blog at wpneuron hosting account. Pricing meets my budget. No hidden fees, no credit cards are asked. I have seen the addition of more and more servers to keep up with demand. They are always responsive, cost effective, and I virtually never suffer any outage. Thanks to the easy to use tools provided by WP Neuron as well as the features that they offer. Recommend these guys!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

21-40 of 214 items

Sponsor
Sponsor