whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Fast Hosting Direct

I have been with them as a reseller for 11 years. They provide a service with high uptime, full featured apache server account and for a very competitive price. Support has always been excellent at any time of day and day of the week- going beyond their strict terms of service to advise. I have never had a glitch with billing or renewals as other reviews seem to have had.

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Sep 2018

Hostinger

Got concerned about the performance of my website but once I talked to their support, the concerns vanished immediately. Apparently, it was my own mistake but the staff were very calm and patient with me. Could not expect a better customer support from a web hosting company.

27 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Aug 2018

Easyspace

Used this company now for 2 years Just bought another domain and email service and the setup was brilliant

21 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Aug 2018

Unicom

ANYONE WHO’S CONTRACT WAS ROLLED OVER AFTER DECEMBER 2011 SHOULD READ THIS. My experience with Unicom is again one of being ripped off by a rogue company that takes every opportunity to extort money by what ever means. Back in February 2012, I was a one man business and had office space rented from another company. This other company went into receivership at the end of January and I had to move out and my business closed...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 Aug 2018

Planet Hippo Internet

Excellent support!! I would like appreciate one of the team members, Mary, she is doing her job very professionally.The entire Planethippo Team is good. I had couple of couple of issues that were resolved in a very quick timescale. A big thank you Mary and team at Planet Hippo.

199 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018

HyperHost

I have made 1 month order and was impressed by quality, as prices are really cheap but there were no down time or problems. Also, I like that I can easily contact tell what I want and get the advice

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Aug 2018

HostForLife

I have had a great experience with all of my .NET configurations and PHP as well. Hostforlife offers a good solid service which out shines other providers who offer hosting for a similar price. Hostforlife has been the most reliable and most well-priced host for any provider offering .NET that I have worked with.

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Aug 2018

Cloud Next Ltd

Terrible! Would not recommend their service at all. My website was down for unspecified number of days! This is after they urged me to change the DNS records. I followed exactly the instructions and checked the website, everything was working ok afterwards. Then a few weeks after this, I found my website was down. Contacted their support, turns out the "technical support" wouldn't even read my message properly, using the...

45 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 06 Jul 2018

123-reg

I have been with this company for many years. Unfortunately recently their customer support as well as performance has gone from average to terrible. They have lost ALL my emails and literally told me to take it or leave it. So I left. Considering years I spent with them I now regret it. I have not been refunded for the loss of my emails - which by the way were important business emails. When I raised the issue with support...

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Jul 2018

zFast Technologies

The support staff, especially Lee are amazing. I would recommend zFast to anyone. I have a VPS and a re-seller account which is better than the re-seller accounts available for twice the money. Thank you.

38 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 May 2018

FastVM

I found really good with this company, I recommended a friend of mine and I have to thank him because thanks to this I was able to host one of my Minecraft server [No type of lag, no decline of tps] the top; A dream that becomes reality.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Apr 2018

Kloudhost

I have been a customer for their hosting and domain name services for 8 months now. I have needed limited help but when I do need it, the support is speedy (today within 60 minutes) and helpful. This not what I have had in the past from the "big boys" and is very welcome. Try them out you will be pleasantly surprised

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018

34SP.com

Despite this company being told the business no longer existed (I had to fight to get them to stop sending me payment requests even after three months of closure), they have AGAIN raised an invoice for a company that no longer exists. The incompetency of this organisation does not bode well for customer service.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018

Forth Hosting

Very poor hosting. deleted all our domains . Filed a lawsuit against him. we won and he had to pay us damages back which he still hasnt. He operates illegally his company is closed but their website is still trading.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 06 Apr 2018

21-40 of 217 items

Sponsor
Sponsor