whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Flagster UK

Nice company that offers services to make your online presence more hands-free and convenient. More than worth the price in terms of the amount of work they'll save you.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Jan 2018

Fyrewire

An excellent combo of super fast hosting and very reasonable prices - which are probably the two most important things to look for in a host.

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Dec 2017

Smart Hosting

If I could give 0 stars I would. I have been a long time customer and they WERE great in the past, but after a few months ago, since they were bought by another company, they have gone from the best host to the worst. My sites got infected by some malware in the hosting, so they suspend my hosting. That is understandable. They want to stop the spread. Fair enough. The problem is there tech support only responds to tickets...

97 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Nov 2017

WP Neuron

I am totally satisfied running my wordpress blog at wpneuron hosting account. Pricing meets my budget. No hidden fees, no credit cards are asked. I have seen the addition of more and more servers to keep up with demand. They are always responsive, cost effective, and I virtually never suffer any outage. Thanks to the easy to use tools provided by WP Neuron as well as the features that they offer. Recommend these guys!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

Hostme 365

Absolutely brilliant service which I have recommended to all of my friends who have now also used Hostme too! Fantastic price after months of much higher quotes from other companies, and he is also very personable. As soon as you've sent something to upload he's already on it and checking in that it's exactly how you wanted. Completely recommend. Thank you for my website I love it! Chrissie Chanel

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017

Torpix Hosting Solutions

Been with Torpix hosting 2 websites for 5 years and they provide an awesome service. Very helpful and they go above and beyond helping.

15 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Aug 2017

UK-Cheapest

Do not use this awful service. Used them for just over a month when my site went down and is still down two days later. Please don't use if you value the content you are putting up on the web. Already lost a client as a result.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017

Keenweb Hosting

These guys are super helpful and very professional. Anytime I've got a question, day or night, they're there. Fast and reliable and what more could you ask for when it comes to hosting?

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Aug 2017

CJ Website Hosting

I am beyond frustrated that having registered and paid for a domain name and hosting package it's still not accessible, and further more in spite of numerous emails and webform submissions, no-one at cj hosting has deigned to reply to me.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017

CooliceHost

Wonderful services on a reasonable price. Great speed and fast support with a combination of antispam and ddos protection. Strongly recommended.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017

FxVPS Pro

FxVPS is awesome VPS provider. I am pleased with their VPS speed for my forex purpose. I installed multiple mt4 on the vps and got smooth performance. It was really great experience with their VPS. I have already order for next VPS on this provider.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017

FidoNet

Fantastic service and great prices! Their support staff are first rate and have helped us out of a number of issues over the years. No waffle, no time wasting just straight to the point and fast / friendly too. You can't go far wrong with these guys whether you need a VPS, reseller hosting or a dedicated server. They've provided my company with all of this and more and we keep going back for more!

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Jul 2017

Claranet SOHO

Claranet used to deliver a great service .....brilliant...after many years, I have chosen to leave them. I find the customer service to be arrogant and at times unhelpful. The small customer used to be treated so well, now this is different, I am sorry to have to write this.......Go to Zen instead

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017

Host Media

I can say that host media is really a great partner in building your dreams of having a web/ shared hosting package because they never left me astray while I'm in the midst of difficulty fixing my website. 24x7 their support team assisted me., they give me steps, they walked me through, and checked from time to time until I've finally fixed my web designed. And even simple inquiries, they don't ignore messages, still they...

33 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Jun 2017

Weblogica

I've used this company for 4 years now. Only needed support the once and I can't fault it. Super Quick. ThankYou.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017

Hosting The Internet

Been using the service for a couple of years now and I am very pleased with the service quality so far, prices are great and new features are always being added for new and existing customers, you can monitor your services using RealCounters and I have not had a single outage yet. The software installer is so easy too, I have created multiple platforms on my Domain using Hosting The Internet Overall very pleased

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Jun 2017

2GBHosting

i have using 2gbhosting for a number of years so i have extremely good knowledge of them. I initially chose them because they were one of the few hosting companies that offered unliMited domain name hosting on one server plus unliMited bandwidth, unliMited disk space etc..

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017

61-80 of 223 items

Sponsor
Sponsor