whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

UK Virtual Machines

UKVMS are excellent. Low prices and excellent support. We really love them and are glad we found them. Strongly recommend.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Sep 2014

SBE Digital

We have ordered several domain names and unlimited windows hosting. All the domain and services got activated almost instantly for the new domain, they were accessible within 10 minutes. Lastly a big thank you goes to the control panel developer team. It's nice to see someone thinking of customer's side rather than technical side. A five star rating for me

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Jul 2014

CrystalSRV Communications

Well, Luke has been there for me since day one. When I started as a mobile mechanic I had no idea about websites. CrystalSRV were there for me throughout and assisted me with every aspect. I must say that response times are great too even if at present I only have a holding page!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Jul 2014

DDS Hosting

I take this opportunity to recommend a well-known service provider where you can find the desired hosting solution as per your requirement. I trust DDS Hosting to meet all my website optimization and hosting requirements. The professionals here are experienced vastly and guarantee providing affordable solutions to every customer. I request you to log on to their website and go through the packages that they offer. From VPS...

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 Jul 2014

NetHosted Ltd.

Excellent service from these guys and my site loads so much quicker than my last host, nothing but praise.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Jun 2014

eriaHosting

My website http://BAVap.es is hosted by eria. They have provided excellent customer service from day 1, their tech support team is always around to help me with my requests. I am running an install of Magento on my shared hosting plan and it is working perfectly. I cannot recommend this host enough.

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jun 2014

Website Mango

Awesome,well managed with a clear vision. Highly recommended. Giles Nelson senior partner at Nelson Legal.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Resilient Host

I was looking for a website host for my gaming community forums, I found Resilient Host and was the perfect host during my time there and would highly recommend Resilient Host's shared hosting service to anyone. The hosting pricing is cheap for anyone and you are not tied down to any contracts just like some companies force you to do. 10/10 for an excellent service!

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 May 2014

Eco Green Hosting

I am a childminder and needed a website to showcase my home and business. Eco Green Hosting helped me not only host my website, but setup emails, and build my website. I'm very happy and cannot fault them and the help. My website has not been down yet!

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Mission Hosting

These guys are doing a great job, outstanding service. I left GoDaddy a couple of years ago and I've not looked back since!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

Multi-Mix Hosting

An amazing service 24/7 with incredible support and very neat prices. Have been using Multimix for the last 6 months, and have not been disappointed. Multi-mix has provided an excellent website from an ideal template for my business needs, particularly with the speed at which my design can be changed! Definitely a service I will be availing of for the foreseeable future.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Apr 2014

UK cPanel Host

The best web hosting company I've ever dealt with. Highly reliable, professional and friendly. Support tickets are turned around in a matter of minutes or hours at most. And pretty affordable too!

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Apr 2014

New Gate Hosting

Great service, competitive pricing and excellent support. I would not hesitate to use New Gate Hosting in the future.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Apr 2014

141-160 of 219 items

Sponsor
Sponsor