whp99

Latest UK Web Hosting Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Web Hosting Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Web Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Web Hosting Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Web Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

All Simple Internet Services

this is the place where you can find the best support and also best hosting service. the only downside I ever found they only offer Linux

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Apr 2014

DanServ

I've been using DanServ for more than two months now, and they are really professional, great packages on offer, in the UK (which is important to me), quite helpful and they've supplied a service tailored to my needs. Very pleased.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Apr 2014

Apple Hosting

I run a small independent web design company apple host offer a personal service and deal with any problems straight away. I recommend there service to all of my clients.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Mar 2014

Warrior VPS

May I say that I absolutely love WarriorVPS. I haven't even been using it for a month, and already recommended it to multiple people! The support is simply amazing, my VPS was setup within hours and I haven't had any problems since! 11/10 from me!

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Mar 2014

LiquidSix Hosting

We've been with LiquidSix for many many years and they provide an excellent level of service. Their technical knowledge is outstanding and they're always willing to help in a friendly and professional manner.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Mar 2014

Farbyte

Great support and my website runs better than it did previously with another provider. Only wish I had found Farbyte years ago!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 20 Feb 2014

ServerBros

Serverbros have helped me escape a hell with my previous host (hostgator) and I have been with them for pushing on a year now. From the constant personal support, to the competitive prices I could not be happier.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Feb 2014

Starcom Hosting

This company is best. The support and the pricing are very good. Especially the support is very nice and very quick. Best hosting service I have experienced up to now.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Feb 2014

Intuitive Hosting

Intuitive hosting is a great web hosting company with some amazing offers, we got a free domain name and 50% off cloud hosting! There support team are excellent and they respond promptly, would recommend.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 12 Feb 2014

Buzme Media Limited

When we decided that our surgery needed a new up to date website which would promote the practice and all the services we offer and promote our practice to new patients, we researched web design and hosting companies before discovering Simon at Buzme Media (Buzme Internet). The high quality of work and close attention to detail Simon showed throughout the whole design process from a few basic details and requirements we discussed...

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 04 Feb 2014

TheSiteSeller

The need for a website scared me as I didn't have a clue where to even start. TheSiteSeller was amazing! I was guided through choosing a website template and always encouraged to ask questions, which I did, many, many questions but never felt like I was being an imposition. The online chat helpline is particularly impressive. The advise is clear and easy to understand. The result? I now have a live website that I can...

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Feb 2014

Hartserver

Used Hartserver for around 5 years now, always an excellent, cheap and fast service. Never had a problem with downtime and great customer service. Highly recommended.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Jan 2014

PandaHost-Europe

This site is awesome! Has good service and is very convenient! I would definitely recommend this to anyone else that is considering it!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 28 Jan 2014

Searley Data Services

Fast, very efficient and for me the key is the patience to deal with my lack of knowledge and still arrive at where I need to be.

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Jan 2014

Whizz IT

I developed an MRCP Exam preparation site and use Whizz IT hosting for this WordPress site. I am very happy with the reliable service and thankful for the personal and patient support, especially during the initial phase of publishing the site. Great company.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Jan 2014

C24

As a long term partner of C24's, we have been involved in a number of projects right from their inception. Whether it's been large scale retail projects, or small bespoke solutions for the Hotel and Leisure industry, the specialist experts within the C24 teams have always found the right level of innovation and stability to ensure the best possible price and customer experience. We believe you can't find a more trustworthy...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Jan 2014

Hydro Host

We've been with Hydro Host for about 3 years now. I'm really happy with them. Their customer support is spot on, prompt, polite and helpful. Never had any issues with the services, I am very happy with the speed of my website and emails. I’d absolutely recommend them.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Dec 2013

MS IT Solutions

Happy to be renewing with MS IT Solutions again. I recommend them for hosting and great customer service.

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Dec 2013

161-180 of 219 items

Sponsor
Sponsor